Best Buy is the best buy for mobile

Did you know about 50% of us over pay for our mobil phones and phone bills? That’s insane!! I mean, do you have that kind of extra money? I don’t.  I’ve been a long time Best Buy shopper and frankly, when I need an upgrade I don’t go to a mobile store, I go to Best Buy. Why…let’s face it, there are so many phones, carriers and options their only concern is you get the best phone for your needs…not what the phone carrier says you need.  That’s customer service!

Best Buy has a great “compare” option that allows you to put the things you are looking for in a phone, with the carrier you prefer and up pops the best phone for you and your budget. It even tells you if it’s available “in store” right now, taking the guess work out of it.  They also can do (in store) an analysis of your cell phone bill and can show you how you can SAVE MONEY! When was the last time that happened?

Best Buy makes it easy to compare and shop for cell phone plans and devices from top carriers and brands and when I was at BlogHer 16, I had the opportunity to hear from them and see some new products on the market. I love my Samsung 6 and didn’t expect to fall in love with the new GalaxyNote7.

BlogHer Mobile Image

This beauty…oh, there are just so many features to love: the cool new design, extra long battery life and super fast speed. The 64GB base model (which you can upgrade) leaves you plenty of space for photos, videos and games, and it’s a real improvement over 2015’s Note 5. The best feature for me, is the stylus that allows me to write actual notes, draw and make an animated GIF. I also love that this is the first waterproof Galaxy Note, which is great as I head to the pool. Have to get those action shots for Instagram!! There are tons of other features like the iris scanner (offering extra security) that make this a fall Must Buy!

Right now you can get a Free Gear Fit2 or 256GB memory card when you purchase and activate the Samsung Galaxy Note7.* Plus, get $20 in rewards with your first qualifying Samsung Pay purchase.**

I am a big fan of Best Buy and have been for years. Their mobile service and knowledgeable sales people make what can be a stressful process so easy. Why would you shop anywhere else??

 

The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free

Leave a comment