Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum Advanced for barely there brows

 

Anastasia Beverly Hills’ NEW Brow Enhancing Serum Advanced

Help for barely there brows

Ok I’ll admit.  I MAY have over-plucked my eyebrows when I was younger, now I’m trying to save the remaining ones I have.  Anastasia, known for her brow shaping may have seen the same problem with women and has now created a brow enhancing serum to help. According to the release, “Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum Advanced ($49) promotes fuller, thicker-looking brows in no time! With its easy-to-use brush applicator and clear liquid formula, it nourishes, conditions and enhances the appearance of thin brows effortlessly.”  Ok, I’ll bite. 

I do know that the key ingredients Panthenol (used to build healthy follicles/reduce graying), Biotin (Vit B helps cell growth) Biotinoyl Tripepetide-1 and Myristoly Pentapeptide-17 (both hair strength) all have been used to promote hair growth in other successful products, so it stands to reason that they will with your eyebrows too.

What I do know is no one does eyebrows like Anastasia. She is the kind of woman who wouldn’t put her name on something unless it worked and worked well. It’s supposed to have visible results in as little as 6 weeks and while someone I know has had some results, I’m going to try it too.  I’ll absolutely keep you posted.  If you want to try along with me,  you can find it at Sephoroa or on the Anastasia website.

3 thoughts on “Anastasia Brow Enhancing Serum Advanced for barely there brows

Leave a Reply

