NYC Bridal market is winding down

Hi!  OMG the last 4 days have been on FIRE! Running from here to there; looking at countless dresses, speaking with designers and of course catching up with some of my friends in the industry.  Honestly, it is like a high school reunion.  OK, so I honestly hope that you’re been following along with my tweets and of course that you have subscribed to our facebook page.  There is just so much goodness on there, I can barely contain myself.

I’ve posted hundreds of photos from Reem Acra, Monique Lhuillier (did you hear my BIG an EXCLUSIVE ANNOUNCEMENT from Monique?! I’m the FIRST and ONLY Journalist she has shared this with!!), Ines Di Santo, Alfred Angelo, Simone Caravilli, Christos, Kenneth Pool, Amsale, Jenny Lee, Priscilla of Boston, St. Pucchi, Romona Keveza, Anne Bowen, Matthew Williamson, Vera Wang – WHEW!!  That’s only the first 4 days.  There are still more pictures to upload and shows today.  OH…look at the time.  I’ve gotta run, but…here are a few more of my favorite pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Remember, all the shows I attend, WILL HAVE PICTURES that I’ve taken (I tweet live from the shows – @bridalease) as well as the really pretty-pretty ones from my photographer when they are available.  There is just so much to share on trends, color, style and yes just a bit for the Royal Wedding.  I know!

Happy Monday

 

Leave a Reply

