Oh Christian, These Louboutins don’t have enough Swarovski Crystals

The Swarovski Christian Louboutins partnership makes me wish for spring (so I could wear open-toed shoes) and a bit more money (so I could afford these). I mean what bride (or any woman) wouldn’t want these $3,000 Swarovski-studded Christian Louboutin peep toe shoe on their feet?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Swarovski Christian Louboutins are a statement-making shoe. Not only do they adorn the famous and classic red bottom that Louboutins are famous for, they’re also covered in coveted Swarovski crystals. These Swarovski Christian Louboutins are blindingly-blingged out and beautiful.

One thought on “Oh Christian, These Louboutins don’t have enough Swarovski Crystals

  1. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

