Wine Wednesday: All about Valentine’s Day Moet & Chandon Champagne and Godiva

Wow – seems like yesterday we were celebrating Christmas.  Time is really flying by and as you’re starting to think about our next great holiday – Valentine’s Day, I wanted to share some of these great items that I’ve been able to review thanks to the Accessory Council.  These are some of their Top Valentine’s Picks.

What is Valentine’s Day (or any day) without Champagne? Moët & Chandon, has simply outdone themselves by a wonderful introducing a limited-edition Moët & Chandon Rosé Impérial gift set. This set comes with two special edition champagne flutes, a bottle of Moët Rosé dressed in pink and a gold pen, all to help you charm your funny Valentine.   I’m honestly thinking….you can simply write out…’Will You Marry Me,’ and enjoy your special night.  Fabulous Keepsake bottle $120

Nothing Says "Will you marry me" more

Ok…you all know I don’t like chocolate (I know!!) but I can’t help but appreciate a brand that goes hand-in-hand with the ultimate for Valentine Day.  Godiva has long been known for their quality and gift sets.  Not only do they have creamy chocolate for Valentines Day, they offer unique mini-box sets that you can use for your wedding favors.  I do admit that I enjoy their ivory pieces and will treat myself to one (or 5) to make my day a little extra sweet.

More than enough hearts to share...

Leave a Reply

