Sneak Peek at Bridal Market

I’ll  be honest with you.  Bridal Market is one of my favorite times of year.  Yes it’s intense.  I dare say, even more so than Fashion Week?  I know you’re thinking…how is that possible?  Well with Fashion Week, you’re all under one roof (more/less).  With Bridal Market, you’re literally all over town.  It’s all about comfort and power bars.

Since I’m getting ready today, I thought I would share some peeks at some of the designers I’m going to see.  The excitement is building!!

All sketches are from the designers – enjoy.  There will be more soon.

Leave a Reply

