All about bridal designers during Fashion Week

Ok so I love bridal…and I love fashion.  Being able to cover both is a blessing but let me tell you – Fashion Week was exhausting!!

This week, I’m going to publish the bridal designers we know and adore and show you their “other side”.  For some it’s a dark side (Vera Wang), for others it’s all about flowers (Carolina Herrera).  No matter what, there IS some amazing eye-candy.  So make sure you look at the slide show presentations and enjoy.

Here we go…

OH…tell me who your favorites are.

Leave a Reply

